GOLDEN BLOGGERZ AWARD

Thank you Julia & Katherine for nominating me for Golden Bloggerz Award . Other bloggers please sure to check out hers blog here .

RULES :

  1. Place the award logo on your blog
  2. Mention the rules.
  3. Thank whoever nominated you and place a link to their website
  4. Mention the award’s creator & provide a link too.
  5. Tell your audience 3 things about you
  6. Nominate 10 – 20 people who deserve this award
  7. Let your nominees know by messaging/commenting on their Social Media or their blog
  8. Ask your nominees any 5 questions you want.
  9. Share 2-3 links to your best posts

To all winners of this award, Congratulations! Keep doing what you love the most! And always remember: Readers come first!

What is Golden Bloggerz Award ?

The “Golden Globe Award ” is created by Chris Kosto .It’s an award made to motivate and reward all these amazing bloggers that work daily to serve their audience and they worth more recognition.

THREE THINGS ABOUT ME

First thing about me is that I was introduce to cooking at an early age with my grand mother and mother. It was kind of “ritual” to attend kitchen and learn recipes that were passed on from generation to generation at my household. I took part and learn cooking from them and now it has become my hobby and passion.

Second I am a nature person and I have compassion for all kinds of animal and birds.

And third I am on a path of becoming vegetarian by choice ( due to point no.2 ).

MY ANSWERS TO JULIA & KATHERINE QUESTIONS

1.What is your dream career ?

I always love cooking and dream to become a chef.

2. What is the best and worst thing about blogging?

The best thing about blogging is you learn so many things and find many lovely people with whom you share your interest.

3.What is something you used to take for granted but don’t anymore?

Thought of cooking and eating dishes with more spices and oil is more enjoyable than other dishes is taken for granted, but not anymore. Now I pay more attention to nutritious value and healthy dishes.

4.If you had to power to change any one thing about the world, what would it be?

Try to protect earth from all bad situation .

5.What are you looking forward to doing over the summer?

This summer me and my husband try to complete all trail challenges in park. And most important thing protect ourselves from corona virus and always social distancing .

NOMINEES :

PENSER Study Point

D_VYANG_TALKS

villpower

Msdedeng

Little Chef’s Apron

Summer Yule

Masala Mojo

Dees Platter

Questions for our nominees :

  1. One bad and one good thing about corona virus situation ?
  2. Prefer to cook or lay on bed and prefer to eat only ?
  3. Name any three course meal you like most ?
  4. What’s your hobby ?
  5. What superpower you prefer while cooking?

FAVORITE POST :

Grilled Cauliflower & Corn Polenta ( fusion dish )

Gujrati Cuisine Dhokla ( Traditional dish )

Mango Parfait ( dessert )

Ok, bye bye all bloggers, stay tune for more recipes.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Nourish says:

    You’re welcome! We’re thrilled you’re on the path to vegetarianism–it’s a great one!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Tuvi says:

      Yes 😃 I feel very bad about animals so now I fully convinced myself to be vegetarian 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations🎖🎖🎖

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi Tuvi,
    I came to know about your blog from Aarushi’s ‘Golden Bloggerz Award’s’. Well, Congratulations! Do visit my blog at once.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tuvi says:

      Sure I will visit your blog and thank you 🙏 for visiting my blog 😃

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment